Contact Us

For more information, please complete our contact form to send your details and comments to us. Your information is private and secure.

Your Name (required)

Company

Phone Number

Email Address (required)

Subject

Comments

Please verify this Code: captcha

Other Information

Technical Support/Customer Care

For any IBM product related support, please contact IBM directly at ibm.com/support and make sure you have your customer number handy. For any other support or service issues with OpenLogix Products or Services, please email us at ccare@open-logix.com

Partner Programs

For all partnership inquiries, please contact the above number or email us at alliances@open-logix.com.

Important Contact Emails

Accounting : accounting@open-logix.com
Human Resources : hr@open-logix.com
Time Sheets : timesheets@open-logix.com
Alliances : alliances@open-logix.com
Investor Relations: investors@open-logix.com

For more information call 1-248-869-0080 or click here to contact us

Other Locations

US Offices

Global Headquarters
OpenLogix Corporation
28345 Beck Road, Suite 308
Wixom, Michigan 48393

Phone: (248) 869-0080
Email: info@open-logix.com

Houston Sales Office
25307 I-45 N, Suite 140
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Phone: (832) 675-9466
Email: houston@open-logix.com

India Office Location

OpenLogix Solutions Private Ltd. 
1-103-4, Plot No. 12, Sector 5,
MVP Colony
Vizag, AP 530 017
India

Phone: +91-891-2717854
US Callers: (248) 735-2401
Email: india@open-logix.com